20 Creative Agencies with must-follow Instagram accounts

20 Creative Agencies with must-follow Instagram accounts
by

Now a day, any businesses cannot afford to ignore the popularity and importance of Instagram as a way to promote their products and services. Instagram is no longer a niche social media platform, having reached the milestone of 800 million users in September 2017.

If you are looking for some inspirational creative agencies on instagram, then check out this ultimate — yet not exhaustive — list of ad agencies to follow on Instagram:

20 Creative Agencies To Follow on Instagram

1) Huge: @hugeinc


2) Motherlondon: @motherlondon


3) ustwo: @ustwo


4) Wolff Olins: @wolffolins


5) Pentagram Design: @pentagramdesign

6) Red Antler: @redantler


7) Skirt PR: @skirtpr


8) Agency V CPH: @agencyvcph


9) SPARK: @sparkbrand


10) BBDO San Francisco: @bbdosf


11) Anomaly: @anomaly


12) Martin Agency: @martinagency


13) Salted Stone: @saltedstone


14) Talk Shop Media: @talkshopmedia


15) Goodby Silverstein & Partners: @goodby_silverstein


16) RPA Advertising: @rpa_advertising


17) Colle + McVoy: @collemcvoy


18) hzdg: @hzdg


19) Social Distillery: @socialdistillery


20) st8mnt: @st8mnt


 

How does your agency use Instagram? Share your account with us in the comments.


Comments

  1. Thank you for the great article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *